Our Team


Kenny McDonald
President and CEO

Jackie Pervan
Executive Assistant to the President and CEO


Irene Alvarez
Chief Operating Officer

Robbie Banks
Program Director, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Gerard Basalla
Associate Director, Public Policy

Tara Griffin

Sean Grant
Chief Financial Officer

Megan Hurley
Director, Engagement and Programming

Zach McGuire
Director, Clean Energy Partners

Mark Patton
Vice President, New Business Ventures

Jeff Polesovsky
Vice President, Public Policy

Jennifer Randall
Senior Staff Accountant

Savannah Ranz
Events Manager

Susan Rutherford
Director, Benefits and Administration

One Columbus
Business Development

Justin Bickle
Managing Director, Client Services and Project Management

Matt McCollister
Senior Vice President

Matt McQuade
Managing Director, Business Development

Deb Scherer
Managing Director, Global Trade and Investment

For a full One Columbus team list, click here.


Smart Columbus

Jordan Davis Executive Director, Smart Columbus

Jordan Davis
Executive Director


Kristy Meyer
Director of Sustainability

Mackenzie King
Director, Innovation


Andreya Veintimilla
Lead Design Researcher

Sherome Hathaway
Director of Partnerships


Chris Webb
Administrative Coordinator

Ore Ishola
Digital Inclusion Project Manager